Tri-Cities Historical Museum Staff

Julie Bunke
Museum Director
jbunke@tchmuseum.org
(616) 842-0700 ext. 130


Kevin Geary
Curator of Education
kgeary@tchmuseum.org
(616) 842-0700 ext. 132


Cate Reed
Education Assistant
creed@tchmuseum.org
(616) 842-0700 ext. 123

Jared Yax
Curator of Exhibits
jyax@tchmuseum.org
(616) 842-0700 ext 127


Meredith Slover
Curator of Collections
mslover@tchmuseum.org
(616) 842-0700 ext. 200


Alice Seaver
Collection Services
aseaver@tchmuseum.org
(616) 842-0700 ext. 201


Abbei Monroe
Membership & Museum Store
amonroe@tchmuseum.org
616-842-0700 ext. 120

 

Museum Board of Directors

Read about our museum directors.

  • Marsha Peterson, President
  • Dave Garland, Vice President
  • Jennifer Crouse, Treasurer
  • Duane Leet, Secretary

 Additional board members include: Gay Cole, Frank Kennedy, Cathy Feyt, Edward Grafton, Rebecca Hopp, Gail Krug, and Patty Redeker-Nykerk, Ann White

In this section ...

  • DONATE AND SUPPORT THE MUSEUM TODAY
    Help us continue to preserve and present the history and culture of the Tri-Cities. Learn about giving options and volunteer opportunities – and get ready to be appreciated.

    Get Involved

    Read More
  • LEARN ABOUT YOUR CITY AND REGION
    Our Education Department offers a wide range of learning opportunities for individuals, schools and community groups. Find a tour or program that suits your interests.

    Education

    Read More
  • 1